top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesarahlindberg0220

Non-Research Update

What a week! Starting Sunday last week I was very sick and I haven't made a full recovery yet. With that in mind I gave myself a break with school work, maybe not the best decision, but maybe not the worst either. I have gotten most of my late work handed in. In my efforts to get back on track I have mostly neglected my EMC duties. I was focusing on the core classes and the graded work, and now that I am around where I need to be I am ready to focus again.

I first plan on making an actual research update, probably sometime tonight or tomorrow. I am almost keeping in mind that the December SDA that is swiftly approaching. I feel as though Mr. Bott wants me to explore an argumentative side of my topic. The SDA's he has suggested are podcasts or written arguments surrounding my topic. I think diving into a showcase of my understanding of this topic may take a little longer, or maybe that means that I need to hurry up my researching pace. So far it has been a little too slow for my liking, but I think the start of the new week will be a nice push.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bibliography

Works Cited "Average Annual Sunshine by USA State - Current Results." Currentresults.com. n.d. Web. 5 Jun. 2020. Ben Zientara. "How much electricity does a solar panel produce?." Solar Power Rocks. 11

"May 28th" Journal Post

I haven't been progress journaling, but I do have some things that have happened over the past few days. I stuck to the plan I had made to be finished by yesterday. I worked on my script up until last

May "21" post

I finished my loose outline and then rambled out loud on how I thought my presentation would sound like and it ended up being a little less than 9 minutes so I think I will be able to fill that easily

Post: Blog2 Post

5188368597

  • Twitter

©2019 by Sarah Lindberg. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page