top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesarahlindberg0220

May "21" post

I finished my loose outline and then rambled out loud on how I thought my presentation would sound like and it ended up being a little less than 9 minutes so I think I will be able to fill that easily when I actually get a good structure going. I finished my introduction, but it will most definitely change after I go back to the rest of the work. Trying to figure out how to combine everything together in a coherent story, but I feel good and plan to increase the work I've been doing this week.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bibliography

Works Cited "Average Annual Sunshine by USA State - Current Results." Currentresults.com. n.d. Web. 5 Jun. 2020. Ben Zientara. "How much...

"May 28th" Journal Post

I haven't been progress journaling, but I do have some things that have happened over the past few days. I stuck to the plan I had made...

Progress Journaling

I have my format planned out for my final project, the whole thing will be a mashup of all of my ideas! For my intro I will give a brief...

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page