top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesarahlindberg0220

December SDA Reflection

To succeed with this task I set time aside to use the podcast station and I made myself a brief outline with topics that I wanted to bring up.

I didn't have too many challenges with this assignment, I didn't know how to use audacity before this assignment so Mr. Bott showed me how to use it in the days preceding.

I did meet my standards for ae quality product. I think my podcast hit all of the points that I wanted to make and that I was clear and concise throughout.

I think I need to work on having a clear thesis, I'm still on the fence about geothermal energy so in the future I would like to have a more solid statement.

For an SDA I would try to go more in depth. For a podcast I would want to bring a guest on it to talk about the issue.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bibliography

Works Cited "Average Annual Sunshine by USA State - Current Results." Currentresults.com. n.d. Web. 5 Jun. 2020. Ben Zientara. "How much...

"May 28th" Journal Post

I haven't been progress journaling, but I do have some things that have happened over the past few days. I stuck to the plan I had made...

May "21" post

I finished my loose outline and then rambled out loud on how I thought my presentation would sound like and it ended up being a little...

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page