top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesarahlindberg0220

April 30th Post

For this week's research I decided to research the biggest solar, geothermal and wind farms. I have pinned them with white pins on my map. California is home to the largest geothermal complex, the Geysers. China is home to the world's largest wind farm, the Gansu Wind Farm or Jiuquan Wind Power Base. And the largest solar farm is housed in Morocco names as the Noor-Ouarzazate Complex. They are very impressive so check them out!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bibliography

Works Cited "Average Annual Sunshine by USA State - Current Results." Currentresults.com. n.d. Web. 5 Jun. 2020. Ben Zientara. "How much...

"May 28th" Journal Post

I haven't been progress journaling, but I do have some things that have happened over the past few days. I stuck to the plan I had made...

May "21" post

I finished my loose outline and then rambled out loud on how I thought my presentation would sound like and it ended up being a little...

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page