top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesarahlindberg0220

April 23rd Post

Morocco! Morocco is my inspiration for the next set of countries. Countries with the biggest/ most generating plants. Morocco has the biggest solar farm in the world! After my research from last week left me with Morocco probably being sixth in renewable energy production. I was thinking of either highlighting the biggest plants, as stated before, or just doing some "most progress made" or honorable mentions or all of them! For tomorrow's post I will compile my Morocco research as well as some other plants!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bibliography

Works Cited "Average Annual Sunshine by USA State - Current Results." Currentresults.com. n.d. Web. 5 Jun. 2020. Ben Zientara. "How much electricity does a solar panel produce?." Solar Power Rocks. 11

"May 28th" Journal Post

I haven't been progress journaling, but I do have some things that have happened over the past few days. I stuck to the plan I had made to be finished by yesterday. I worked on my script up until last

May "21" post

I finished my loose outline and then rambled out loud on how I thought my presentation would sound like and it ended up being a little less than 9 minutes so I think I will be able to fill that easily

Post: Blog2 Post

5188368597

  • Twitter

©2019 by Sarah Lindberg. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page